Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled for Jun 25, 15:00 - 20:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Tuesday, June 25, 2024 between 3PM and 8PM PDT (6PM - 11PM EDT, 10PM - 3AM UTC)

New/Enhanced Feature Releases



Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases



Customer Impacting / Downtime Announcement(s)

***ATTENTION: up to 5 hours of service interruption is expected during this maintenance window.***

We will be performing Operating System maintenance.
*** Service Impact Details:
** Applications:
- Anypoint Monitoring
- Runtime Manager
During Maintenance Downtime:
- Anypoint Monitoring might not be available during downtime or experience degradation.
- Unable to install Anypoint Monitoring Agent for new/existing Hybrid Runtime Servers during the maintenance window.
Posted Jun 10, 2024 - 15:42 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Anypoint Management Center (Runtime Manager) and Anypoint Monitoring.