Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1-Gov - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 09, 2024 - 17:41 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 09, 2024 - 15:00 PDT
Scheduled
GOV: On Tuesday, July 09, 2024 between 3PM and 8PM PDT (6PM - 11PM EDT, 10PM - 3AM UTC)

New/Enhanced Feature Releases



Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases



Customer Impacting / Downtime Announcement(s)


***ATTENTION: up to 1 hour of service interruption is expected during this maintenance window.***

We will be performing RDS upgrade.
*** Service Impact Details:
** Applications:
- Anypoint Monitoring
- Runtime Manager
During Maintenance Downtime:
- Anypoint Monitoring might not be available during downtime or experience degradation.
- Unable to install Anypoint Monitoring Agent for new/existing Hybrid Runtime Servers during the maintenance window.
Posted Jun 25, 2024 - 09:17 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Runtime Manager) and Anypoint Monitoring.